Kristin Clark

Kristin Clark

West Hills Community College District

Kim E. Armstrong

Clovis Community College

Lisa Lawrenson

San Joaquin Delta College

Lynnette Zelezny

California State University, Bakersfield

Ellen Junn

California State University, Stanislaus

Carla Tweed

West Hills College Coalinga

Carole Goldsmith

State Center Community College District

Florence T. Dunn

California Health Sciences University

Sonya Christian

Kern Community College District

Claudia Lourido-Habib

Porterville College

Lina Tran

Columbia College

The Central Valley Higher Education Consortium extends its appreciation to the women who serve on our board of directors as the presidents or chancellors of institutions of higher education in our nine-county region. -Benjamin Duran